Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@holatekno.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@holatekno.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@holatekno.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@holatekno.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@holatekno.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@holatekno.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@holatekno.com)

Enable Notifications OK No thanks